News
10.26.2016

OT will present its Q3 2016 financial results to investors on November 10th, 2016

OT (Oberthur Technologies), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its third quarter 2016 financial results to investors on Thursday November 10th, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm Paris Time (3pm London Time/10am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha