News
11.05.2015

OT will present its Q3 2015 financial results to investors on November 10th 2015

Oberthur Technologies (OT), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its third quarter 2015 financial results to investors on Tuesday November 10th, 2015.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 2.30pm Paris Time (1.30pm London Time/8.30am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investors Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha