News
11.12.2014

OT will present its Q3 2014 financial results to investors on November 26th 2014

Oberthur Technologies, a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space, today announced that it will present its third quarter 2014 financial results to investors on Wednesday November 26th, 2014.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 5.30pm CET (4.30pm BST/ 11.30am EST).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investor Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha