News
08.22.2014

OT will present its Q2 2014 financial results to investors on August 29th 2014

Oberthur Technologies, a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space, today announced that it will present its second quarter 2014 financial results to investors on Friday August 29th, 2014.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm CEST (3pm BST/ 10am EDT).

ln order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with lnvestor Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha