News
04.08.2016

OT will present its Q1 2016 financial results to investors on May 3, 2016

Oberthur Technologies (OT), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its first quarter financial results to investors on Tuesday May 3rd, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 5pm Paris Time (4pm London Time/11am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investors Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha