News
04.22.2015

OT will present its Q1 2015 financial results to investors on May 12th 2015

Oberthur Technologies (OT), a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space today announced that it will present its first-quarter 2015 financial results to investors on Tuesday May 12th, 2015.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm CEST (3pm London Time/11am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investors Relations: investors@oberthur.com

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha