News
02.17.2015

OT will present its FY2014 financial results to investors on March16th 2015

Oberthur Technologies (OT), a world leader in digital security solutions for the mobility space today announced that it will present its full year financial results to investors on Monday March 16th, 2015.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm CET (3pm London Time/11am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, you need to register with Investors Relations: investors@oberthur.com.

If you have already registered, details are available on our website: http://investors.oberthur.com.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill in the form below to stay informed of our latest news.

*required

To verify that you are human , thank you to copy this code.

captcha